Keep calm and ….. Make love?

So yesterday, after wondering what on earth to put in our Dunelm picture frame, I had an idea of creating something myself. I had seen on a tea cup at work an excellent idea of a ‘keep calm and carry on’ poster, and I thought hmmm surely I can do my own!

I had a quick search of Google and found a website where you can make your own ‘KEEP CALM’ poster, I was very excited!

I chose the cream background and beige text as this will look amazing in the centre 4×6 frame, and it’s also in keeping with the bedroom decor. After saving the picture and amending the size, via Adobe Photoshop, to fit the frame I am sure it is going to look awesome. All I need to do now is print the poster on glossy paper, which I already have lying around the flat somewhere – not bad for a cheap fix!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Keep calm and ….. Make love?

  1. […] although I’m ill, I’m determined to get that ‘keep calm…’ poster printed off on to the photo paper which I have had lying about the flat for what seems donkeys […]

Leave a Reply

