Come Dine with Me: review

Speaking of Come Dine with Me, I was amazed to see Darlington on there recently.  What a fantastic show, the hosts really did bring a performance to our screens – especially Eseyoma (Queen Sheeba).

I love these shows, as I can’t resist checking out what decor the individuals have in their homes!  If I recall correctly, Eseyoma had an extremely modern home with lots of splashes of colour.  I loved her kitchen ornaments on the window ledge, they were huge – what were they?

James, our Darlington area Boris Johnson look-a-like, he was just fantastic.  His home had that sort of, what I like to call, country bumpkin appeal – such a lovely man.  I guess I’d need a bigger dining table if I was having him over to dine, especially if he brought his tray of ghoulish ‘offal’.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

