The ‘aran jumper’ is back!

I absolutely heart Laura Ashley, they’re furnishings are simply LUXURIOUS! My previous post got me thinking about Laura Ashley, and I just couldn’t resist browsing their sale page.

Currently in the living room, not only do we desperately need the ornate mirror hanging – we also need a variety of cushions and throws for our black corner couch. After browsing the Laura Ashley sale page I have some great ideas for the types of cushions to purchase.

With money quite tight recently, due to the recession and decorating, I will either be browsing the aisle of Wilkinson’s, Matalan and TK Maxx – or simply digging out that aran jumper my granny so kindly knitted me last year, along with the Singer sewing machine, and making my very own knitted cushions.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

