HP Printer: Who da man!

At last!! I’ve finally managed to get my printer to print me a rather nice copy of the ‘Keep Calm’ poster I designed weeks ago. The paper I used what Epson photo paper, of some description!

I must admit I’m not a whiz kid on Adobe Photoshop – but I do think I’ve done a fantastic job fiddling around with the image in order to get it to a 4×6 size.

It’s going to transform that Dunelm Mill picture frame which I spoke about earlier here.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

