Nothing beats window shopping!

Living in Darlington UK, it can be a challenge finding those desirable stores which sell that must have French style furniture.  Recently I noticed there is a store in Darlington, called Sudwicks, which has fantastic French style furniture, shabby chic essentials and some gorgeous accessories – the type you don’t see in your average home furniture store.

I haven’t yet been in to see what this place is all about, but I do walk passed every day on my way to the office admiring that HUGE gold ornate mirror they have in the window,  I have however been on their website and found some gorgeous cream candle wall sconces – these are a must have for our bedroom, I just need to find a place to put them!

This cream candle wall sconce features a desirable glass shade and a beautiful curved scroll like design.  The height of this cream wall sconce is 59cm, and it has a width of 17cm and depth of 13cm.  I absolutely love this wall sconce, I must make a trip down to Sudwicks to see what other must haves they have in store!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

