The Super Sweet Blogging Award!

Well today has started off with a surprise! I checked my mail and was soon shocked to see that I had been nominated, by itsapussycatslife, for the Super Sweet Blogging Award!

The rules are:  The nominee has to thank the person that nominated them, answer the 5 Super Sweet Questions, and nominate a bakers dozen of other Super Sweet Bloggers.

Thank you very much itsapussycatslife! What a lovely honour, and total surprise!

And The Questions Are:

1. Cookies or Cake?
Tough one, but I’d say a huge slab of cake takes the biscuit on this one!

2. Chocolate or Vanilla?
Chocolate – Dairy Milk is my fave!

3. What is your favorite sweet treat?
Chocolate gateau with ice cream, nommy nommy!

4. When do you crave sweet things the most?
Erm, all the time!

5. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be?
Grande Choco Fudge Muncher!

My Nominees:

Frosting & Filigree

Morceau de Gateau

Candour One

Petticoats & Peep Toes

Hana & George

Middle of the Terrace

From Sheet 2 Form

Lykkeglimt

Its Two AM

Jazlin

The Blend

Random Nam

Dancing on a Blade of Grass

Tagged , , , ,

3 thoughts on “The Super Sweet Blogging Award!

  1. candourone says:

    awww thank you for nominating me, i am flattered! :* Have a wonderful Day!

    • No problem – my apologies for the delay in approving your comment, I have been soaking up the sun on my Jollies and haven’t been online much 😛 … you too, enjoy the rest of your day 🙂

Leave a Reply

