Shopping Madness: and faulty heater!

Well my lovely blogging friends, today I have been given my orders! I’m currently in search of a new cat bed (for Angel and Diesel, from itsapussycatslife – preferably a dog bed, so they can both snuggle up in a roomy yet comfortable space, god love em!) Secondly, they need a brand new cat scratch post – the type with the corked bottom, as Diesel is lazy and doesn’t use the actual scratch post part.

Thirdly, we need a draught excluder – preferably two matching ones for the living room! I did actually purchase a Warmlite oil filled electric heater from Argos, but unfortunately it was faulty! So I had a refund issued earlier this morning, and treat Kelly and I to a McDonalds breakfast with Tropicana fresh orange – yummy!

Kelly is currently in the process of cleaning the whole flat, in preparation for our Christmas decorations. Mainly, I would like to get the Xmas tree up and decorated at some point today – question is, are there enough hours left in the day?

One last thing, seen as it’s almost Xmas, I will be hunting the shops for a cool knitted jumper for Diesel and Angel – you can’t have Christmas for the kids without ‘cheesy knitwear!’ I’m also craving a Scrunch, so I will be purchasing two (one for Kelly and one for myself)! If you don’t know what a Scrunch is, I’ll show you if I’m lucky enough to of grabbed them before they sell out – they sell in minutes! Fingers crossed for the Scrunch desserts guys.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

