Scrunch!

So the other day I told you guys about that tasty Scrunch I so desperately desired. I was lucky enough to get my hands on the very last two (I can’t treat myself and not Kelly!). So anyways the Health Warehouse in town, who sell these gorgeous Scrunch deserts, had the Cherry Scrunch on offer – and I just had to have them! And here it is, a Cherry Scrunch.

How to Make a Scrunch Desserts

I wasn’t entirely sure what was in the Scrunch dessert until now!  The Scrunch contains the following ingredients:

  • Yoghurt
  • Cream
  • Honey
  • Fruit according to season
  • Porridge Oats
  • Jumbo Oats
  • SR Flour
  • Raw Cane Sugar
  • Sunflower Margarine

Now, i’m not entirely sure what the process is for making these delicious desserts but check out the close up picture to see the structure of this scrumptious dessert.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Scrunch!

  1. It’s a yogurt parfait! Cool. But WHERE in the world are cherries in season in December, I ask you?? LOL. Enjoy your Scrunch desserts.

Leave a Reply

